Noakhali Science and Technology University

Phone: 02334496522 Fax: 02334496523 [email protected]
50 years of bangladesh logo Mujib 100 Logo

About Sexual Harassment Prevention Committee

To Be provided soon....

Sexual Harassment Prevention Committee

Sl.No Name Designation Position in Committee Contact
1 Professor Dr. Mohammad Salim Hossain Professor,Director,IIT,NSTU Convener +8801711200410
[email protected]
2 Professor Dr. Jebunnessa Professor,Department of Public Administration,Jahangirnagar University, Savar, Dhaka-1342, Bangladesh Member N/A
3 Dr. Latifa Bulbul Associate Professor, Dept. of Pharmacy,NSTU Member +8801741676362
[email protected]
4 Ms. Mauli Azad Deputy Director, Public University Management Division,UGC, Agargaon, Dhaka-1207, Bangladesh Member N/A
5 Advocate Mohammad Faruk Assistant Public Prosecutor,Judge Court,Noakhali Member N/A
6 Laila Parvin President,Nari Adhikar Jot, Noakhali Member N/A
7 Dr. Abannti Barua Associate Professor, Dept. of Microbiology Member Secretary +8801886320023
[email protected]


# Subject Download Link Published Date
1 Sexual Harassment Verdict Announced By High Court Division 02.08.2022

Contact Address

Mailing Address

Noakhali Science and Technology University

Noakhali-3814, Noakhali.

( Office Hour: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM, Days: Sunday to Thursday, Closed weekend day: Friday and Saturday)

Website: www.nstu.edu.bd